1981 - Nikka Costa


Someone to Watch over Me
I Believe In Love
On My Own
Grown Up World
Theme From Ice Castles             
Go Away, Little Boy
It's Your Dream               
Bubble Full of Rainbows             
Chained to the Blues
So Glad I Have You

1983 - Fairy Tales


First Love
I Believe in Fairy Tales
Without You
My Boyfriend's Back
            Morning Comes              
He's My Clown
             Stay Daddy Stay              
Trick or Treat
Time On My Side
Candy Man
Someone Who Needs Me

1989 - Here I Am...


Renegade (Take My Breath Away)
No Guarantee
Don't Cry
You Just Said a Heartful               
What Have You Done to My Heart
No One
All in My Head

1996 - Butterfly Rocket


Get Off My Sunshine
Come Clean
Master Blaster
In this Life
Treat Her Right
I Do Believe
Black Seed
Grab Hold
Who's Loving You

2001 - Everybody Got Their Something


Like a Feather
So Have I for You
Tug of War
Everybody Got Their Something Stanley
Nikka What?
Hope It Felt Good
Some Kind of Beautiful Stanley
Nikka Who?
Just Because
Push & Pull
Corners of My Mind

2005 - Can'tneverdidnothin'


Till I Get to You Stanley
Fooled Ya Baby
I Gotta Know
Around the World
Swing It Around
Funkier Than a Mosquito's Tweeter
On & On
Happy in the Morning
Hey Love
Fatherless Child 

2008 - Pebble to a Pearl


Stuck to You
             Can't Please Everybody              
Pebble to a Pearl
Someone for Everyone
Cry Baby
Keep Wanting More
Keep Pushin'
Love to Love You Less
Without Love
Damn I Said It First
Loving You
Bullets in the Sky

2011 - PRO★WHOA!


Head First
Never Wanna C U Again
Nylons In A Rip
Chase The Thrill