1995 - Whigfield


Think of You
Another Day
Don't Walk Away
Big Time
Out of Sight
Close to You
Sexy Eyes
Ain't It Blue
I Want to Love
Saturday Night

1997 - Whigfield II


Givin' All My Love
No Tears To Cry (Organ Mix)
Baby Boy (Original Radio)
What We've Done For Love
Gimme Gimme
Whiggy Whiggle
Forever On My Mind
Through The Night
Summer Samba
Saturday Night
Last Christmas
Mega Ricks Mix (Think of You/Another Day/Saturday Night/Sexy Eyes)

2000 - Whigfield III


Be My Baby
Much More
Lost in You
Makin' My Day
Upon A Star
All Your Love
Mi Amor
Waitin' For Saturday
Doo Whop (ABM Edit)
Whigfield Megamix (Think of You/Another Day/Saturday Night/Sexy Eyes/Be My Baby)

2002 - Whigfield IV


Gotta Getcha
Amazing & Beautiful
Beep Beep
Boys Boys Boys
I Knew Before
My Love's Gone
Get Get Get
Take Me To The Summertime
Outside Life
Welcome To Fun
My My
Every Single Day & Night