1972 - Yvonne Elliman


Look At You, Look At Me
I Would Have Had A Good Time
Can't Find My Way Home
Everyday Of My Life
I Don't Know How To Love Him
Sugar Babe
Nothing Rhymed
World In Changes
Interlude For Johnny
Speak Your Mind

1973 - Food Of Love


Casserole Me Over
More Than One, Less Than Five
I Want To Make You Laugh, I Want To Make You Cry
Meusli Dreams
I Can't Explain
I Don't Know How To Love Him Blues
The Moon Struck One
Happy Endin
Love's Bringing Me Down

1975 - Rising Sun


From The Inside
Best Of My Love
Somewhere In The Night
Bad Weather
Walk Right In
Steady As You Go
Who's Gonna Save The World?
Small Town Talk
If You Walked Away
Sweeter Memories

1977 - Love Me

Love Me
Hello Stranger
I Can't Get You Outa My Mind
I Know
Without You (There Ain't No Love At All)
Good Sign
She'll Be The Home
(I Don't Know Why) I Keep Hangin' On
I'd Do It Again
Uphill (Peace Of Mind)

1978 - Night Flight


Baby Don't Let It Mess Your Mind
In A Stranger's Arms
I'll Be Around
Lady Of The Silver Spoon
Down The Backstairs Of My Life              
If I Can't Have You
Prince Of Fools
Sally Go 'round The Roses
Up To The Man In You
Sailing Ships

1979 - Yvonne


Love Pains
Cold Wind Across My Heart
Everything Must Change
How Long
Hit The Road Jack/Sticks And Stones
Rock Me Slowly
I'm Gonna Use What I Got To Get What I Need
Nowhere To Hide